Trident Aircraft

410-604-1333

Members Login

Our Team

Maryland Location

John Galdieri
John Galdieri

President
Chief Flight Instructor
john@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

David Midyett
David Midyett

Chief Pilot, Falcon Captain, Lear, Citation and Phenom Captain
david@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Darren Reid
Darren Reid

Falcon 50 First Officer
CFI, CFII, MEII
darren@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Ben Hollander
Ben Hollander

Lear 60XR Captain, Falcon Captain
ben@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Steve Osterman
steven osterman

Lear 60XR, Captain
sosterman@tridentaircraft.com 410-604-1333

Russell Wenell
Russell Wenell

Challenger 300, Captain
russ@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Jarrett Kempen
jarrett kempen

Challenger 300, Captain
jarrett@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Fred Sossaman
Fred Sossaman

Lear 75 Captain
fred@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Nathan Padilla
Nathan Padilla

Lear 75 First Officer
CFI, CFII, MEI
nathan@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Steven Hebert
Steven Hebert

Phenom 100 Captain
steve@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Bryan Geiger
Bryan Geiger

Phenom 100 captain
bryan@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Hemal Kataria
Hemal Kataria

Phenom 100 First Officer
CFI
hemal@tridentaircraft.com

410-604-1333

Frank Fluharty
Frank Fluharty

Beechjet Captain
CFI, CFII, MEI
frank@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Jeremy Meehan
Jeremy Meehan

PC12, Captain
jeremy@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Neil Ruther
Neil Ruther

Aviation Legal Services, Citation, Lear and Gulfstream Captain
410-604-1333

Tim Krick
Tim Krick

CFI
tim@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Ed Weinstock
Ed Weinstock

Chief Flight Instructor
ed@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

John Micek
John Micek

FBO Operations Manager
jmicek@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Chris Alvarado
Chris Alvarado

CFI
christian@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Kevin Kovacs
Kevin Kovacs

CFI
kkovacs@tridentaircraft.com 
410-604-1333

Diana Schneider
Diana Schneider

Charter Sales Director
diana@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Debbie Kerins
Debbie Kerins

Accounting Manager
debbie@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Nicole Midyett
Nicole Midyett

Flight Scheduler
nicole@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Melody Melvin
Melody Melvin

HR Director
melody@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Kendra Marvel
Kendra Marvel

Accounting Assistant
kendra@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Leeann Sampson
Leeann Sampson

Administrative Assistant
leeann@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Karen Brudenell
Karen Brudenell

Customer Service Liaison
karen@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Kevin Greene
Kevin Greene

A&P, IA
kevin@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Jon Forrest
jonathan forrest

Parts Department / A&P
jonforrest@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Steven Nawrocki
Steven Nawrocki

A&P
410-604-1333

Mark Porches
Mark Porches

A&P
410-604-1333

Jacob Zelinske
Jacob Zelinske
Lineman

jzelinske@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Steven Walker
Steven walker

Lineman
swalker@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

 

Florida Location

Blake Miller
Blake Miller

CFI
blake@tridentaircraft.com
(850) 983-9363

Jonathan Frost
Jonathan Frost

CFI
jdfrost@tridentaircraft.com
(850) 983-9363

 

Robert Kuerner
Robert Kuerner

CFI
bobby@tridentaircraft.com
(850) 983-9363

Jacob Rodriguez
Jacob Rodriguez

Office Administration
jacob@tridentaircraft.com
(850) 983-9363

Henry Rymer
Henry Rymer

CFI
henry@tridentaircraft.com
(850) 983-9363

Victor Valero
Victor Valero

CFI
victor@tridentaircraft.com 
(850) 983-9363

Colin Brown
Colin Brown

CFI, MEI
cbrown@tridentaircraft.com
(850) 983-9363


NBAA Member logo  NBAA Member logo
no plane no gain