Trident Aircraft

410-604-1333

Members Login

Our Team

Maryland Location

John Galdieri
John Galdieri

President
Chief Flight Instructor
john@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

David Midyett
David Midyett

Chief Pilot, Falcon Captain, Lear, Citation and Phenom Captain
david@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

John Vining
John Vining

Falcon 50 First Officer
jvining@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Ben Hollander
Ben Hollander

Lear 60XR Captain, Falcon Captain
ben@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Russell Wenell
Russell Wenell

Challenger 300, Captain
russ@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Jarrett Kempen
jarrett kempen

Challenger 300, Captain
jarrett@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Fred Sossaman
Fred Sossaman

Lear 75 Captain
fred@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Nathan Padilla
Nathan Padilla

Lear 75 First Officer
CFI, CFII, MEI
nathan@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Ryan Kandrach
Ryan Kandrach

Phenom 100 Captain
ryan@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Hemal Kataria
Hemal Kataria

Phenom 100 First Officer
CFI
hemal@tridentaircraft.com

410-604-1333

Frank Fluharty
Frank Fluharty

Beechjet Captain
CFI, CFII, MEI
frank@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Neil Ruther
Neil Ruther

Aviation Legal Services, Citation, Lear and Gulfstream Captain
410-604-1333

Mitch Mordas
Mitch Mordas

Director of Operations - Charter
mitch@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Colin Fischer
Colin Fischer

Flight School Manager
colin@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Jeremy Meehan
Jeremy Meehan

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Phenom First Officer
jeremy@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Tim Krick
Tim Krick

CFI, CFII
tim@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Darren Reid
Darren Reid

CFI, CFII, MEI
darren@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Bryan Geiger
Bryan Geiger

CFI
bryan@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Diana Schneider
Diana Schneider

Charter Sales Director
diana@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Nicole Midyett
Nicole Midyett

Flight Scheduler
nicole@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Suzi Bustos
Suzi Bustos

Flight School Manager
suzb@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Melody Melvin
Melody Melvin

HR
melody@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Debbie Kerins
Debbie Kerins

Accounting Manager
debbie@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Kendra Marvel
Kendra Marvel

Accounting Assistant
kendra@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Karen Brudenell
Karen Brudenell

Front Desk
karen@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Kevin Greene

Kevin Greene

A&P, IA
410-604-1333

Shohrat Yagmurov
Shohrat Yagmurov

Parts Manager & Customer Liaison, Parts Department
shohrat@tridentaircraft.com
410-604-1333

Steven Nawrocki
Steven Nawrocki

A&P
410-604-1333

 

Mark Porches

Mark Porches

A&P
410-604-1333

Florida Location

Andrew Prijs

Andrew Prijs

CFI, CFII, MEI
aprijs@tridentaircraft.com
(850) 983-9363

Jonathan Frost
Jonathan Frost

CFI
jonathan@tridentaircraft.com
(850) 983-9363

 

Robert Kuermer
Robert Kuermer

CFI
robert@tridentaircraft.com
(850) 983-9363

Jacob Rodriguez
Jacob Rodriguez

Office Administration
jacob@tridentaircraft.com
(850) 983-9363


NBAA Member logo  NBAA Member logo
no plane no gain